Outfit of the Day: Soft Summer Blazer

Well, it’s officially August, one of my favourite months of the year. Unfortunately for heat lovers like me, it was a pretty cool morning. I chose this soft summer blazer and jeans to keep me warm (yes, I know, I’m such a suck). I completed the look with a simple white tee, my favourite necklace and simple brown sandals. I also tossed my hair up in a messy bun which was one part carefree and one part running out of time 🙂

DSC_0238

Blazer: Anthropologie / White Tee: Giant Tiger / Necklace: purchased from a boutique in Montreal / Jeans & Sandals: Ardene

DSC_0235

DSC_0232

Love the detailing on the inside of the blazer.

DSC_0227

My favourite necklace purchased from a little boutique in Montreal.

DSC_0218

DSC_0222

So proud of my little blackberry bush, I’m standing in front of it in the images above. Homegrown is the tastiest!

DSC_0214

DSC_0213

I can’t wait for them all to ripen!

IMG_4589

Leave a Reply

