Outfit of the Day: Ahoy! Pirate Scarf & Cobalt Blue

Ahoy fellow fashion friends!

It was a cool summer day so I pulled out my comfy pirate scarf to keep me warm.  I purchased this beautiful scarf on a trip to Vieux Port de Montreal a few summers ago. The fashion options were as unique and beautiful as the city itself. J’adore Montreal!

I pulled from the cobalt blue and gold tones in the scarf when choosing my cardi, tee and flats. Because the gold and tan are so neutral, the blue cardi really helps the outfit pop.

DSC_0002_REV

Cardi: J. Crew / Tee: Giant Tiger / Belt and Gold Flats: Joe Fresh / Scarf: boutique in Old Montreal / Jeans: Ardene

DSC_0001_REV

DSC_0004_REV

DSC_0006_REV

DSC_0008

DSC_0012

DSC_0013

Below are some pics I took while in Vieux Port de Montreal:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have you been to Montreal? Did you fall in love with the city like I did?

IMG_4589

Leave a Reply

